

Date: 17th September, 2019

To,
The Department of Corporate Services,
BSE Limited
Phiroze Jeejeebhoy Towers,
Dalal Street, Mumbai - 400001

Ref.: Scrip Code - 539469

## Sub: Outcome of Board Meeting held on 17th September, 2019.

Dear Sir(s),

We are pleased to inform you that Meeting of the Board of Directors of the Panorama Studios International limited was held on Tuesday, on 17th September, 2019 at the Registered office of the company at 1003 & 1004, 10th Floor, West Side, Lotus Grandeur, Veera Desai Road, Andheri West Mumbai – 400053. The Board has approved the following business matters:

- Increase in the Authorized capital of the company from 5,50,00,000 (Rupees Five crores fifty lakhs) to 16,00,00,000 (Rupees Sixteen crores) consisting of 1,60,00,000 (One crore Sixty lakhs) and alter the Clause - V (Capital Clause) of Memorandum of Association relating to Share Capital of the company, subject to members approval by way of Postal Ballot..
- 2. Proposal for raising of fund by way of Preferential allotment of Equity Shares and Equity Convertible Warrant:
  - a) Issue of 40,00,000 (Forty Lacs) Equity Shares by way of issue Preferential allotment at a price of Rs. 11/- each (including premium of Rs. 1/-) to Promoters/Promoter Groups and Non-Promoters pursuant to Section 62 of the Companies Act, 2013, SEBI (Issue of Capital and Disclosure Requirement) Regulation, 2009 and SEBI (Substantial Acquisition of Shares and Takeovers) Regulations, 2011, subject to the shareholders' approval by way Postal Ballot.

S. No.	Name of the Proposed Allottees	No. of Equity Shares proposed to be allotted
1.	Mr. Kumar Mangat Pathak	12,50,000
2.	Mr. Abhishek Kumar Pathak	8,00,000
3.	Mrs. Neelam Pathak	4,82,500
4.	Ms. Anamika Pathak	1,00,000
5.	Mrs. Amita Pathak	1,00,000
6.	Mr. Raghav Sachar	1,00,000
7.	Mr. Sanjeev Joshi	1,00,000
8.	Mr. Murlidhar Chhatwani	35,000





9.	Mr. Ajay Devgan	1,00,000
10.	Mr. John Abraham	50,000
11.	Mr. Anand Pandit	50,000
12.	Mr. Aditya Chowksye	82,000
13.	Mr. Ravindra Auti	1,65,000
14.	Mr. Santosh Auti	1,60,000
15.	Mr. Darshan Shah	10,000
16.	Mr. Raju Dhadve	7,500
17.	Mr. Santosh Tambe	5,000
18.	Mr. Sumeet Halaye	5,000
19.	Mr. Manoj Balmiki	5,000
20.	Mr. Bhau Telore	5,000
21.	Mrs. Sonal Mishra	7,500
22.	Mr. Darshan Shah	10,000
23.	Ms. Karishma Ahuja	10,000
24.	Mr. Mukesh Yadav	5,000
25.	Mr. Ravinder Rai	7,500
26.	Mr. Nandu Rai	5,000
27.	M/s. Super Cassettes Industries Pvt. Ltd.	50,000
28.	Mr. Vinod Bhanushali	35,000
29.	Mr. Shiv Chanana	35,000
30.	Mr. Shashikant Dhavale	10,000
31.	Mr. Vinay Sarawgi	35,000
32.	Mr. Deepak Sharma	25,000
33.	Mr. Swapnil Rane	10,000
34.	Mr. Kamal Gianchandani	40,000
35.	Mr. Prashant Pandey	5,000
36.	Mr. Vignesh Shetty	15,000
37.	Mr. Vijeet Jhunjhunwala	15,000
38.	Mr. Ajay Karia	2,000
39.	Mr. Luv Ranjan	50,000
40.	Mr. Ashwini Mistry	6,000
41.	Ms. Shaila Jain	10,000
Total		40,00,000

b) Issue of 60,00,000 (Sixty Lacs) Equity Convertible Warrants by way of issue Preferential allotment to Promoters/ Promoter Groups and Non- Promoters at a price of Rs. 11/- each (including premium of Rs. 1/-), pursuant to Section 62 of the Companies Act, 2013, SEBI (Issue of Capital and Disclosure Requirement) Regulation, 2009 and SEBI (Substantial Acquisition of Shares and Takeovers) Regulations, 2011, subject to the shareholders' approval by way Postal Ballot and satisfaction of the conditions as set out in the Share Subscription Agreement.



(Formerly known as Apunka Invest Commercial Limited) | CIN No.: L74110MH1980PLC330008



S. No.	Name of the Proposed Allottees	No. of Equity Convertible Warrants proposed to be allotted
1.	Mr. Kumar Mangat Pathak	20,00,000
2.	Mr. Abhishek Pathak	15,50,000
3.	Mrs. Neelam Pathak	6,00,000
4.	Ms. Anamika Pathak .	1,50,000
5.	Mrs. Amita Pathak	1,50,000
6.	Mr. Raghav Sachar	1,50,000
7.	Mr. Sanjeev Joshi	1,50,000
8.	Mr. Aditya Chowksye	50,000
9.	Mr. Ravindra Auti	1,04,000
10.	Mr. Santosh Auti	1,00,000
11.	Mr. Anand Pandit	1,25,000
12.	Mr. Rajeev Sharma	1,20,000
13.	Mr. Gaurav Singh	1,000
14.	Mr. Luv Ranjan	50,000
15.	Ms. Bina Poddar	90,000
16.	Ms. Priyanka Poddar	90,000
17.	Ms. Reena Poddar	85,000
18.	Mr. Pawan Gupta	85,000
19.	Pawan Gupta HUF	85,000
20.	Ms. Pramila Gupta	85,000
21.	Ms. Vibha Jindal	90,000
22.	Ms. Abha Ganeriwal	90,000
Total		60,00,000

- 3. The Relevant date as per Chapter VII of SEBI (ICDR) Regulations, 2009 for issue of Securities on Preferential basis as 24.09.2019.
- 4. Authorized to the Managing Director/Company Secretary of the Company to file application with the stock exchange for In-Principle approval and obtain other necessary approvals if any from Stock Exchange, SEBI or any other regulatory authority for the preferential allotment stated in the point no 2.
- 5. Approved the Notice of Postal Ballot for obtaining members approval on necessary matters stated above in point no. 1 & 2 of this outcome.
- Appointed to Mr. Nitesh Chaudhary, Practicing Company Secretary as a Scrutinizer for conducting of proper Postal Ballot in fair and transparent manner.



7. Authorized director and company secretary for handling postal ballot process and filling of necessary documents and forms with concerned authorities.

The aforesaid Board Meeting concluded at 10:00 P.M.

Please take the same on your record and acknowledge the receipt of the same.

Thanking You, Yours Faithfully,

For Panorama Studios International Limited (Formerly known as Apunka Invest Commercial Limited)

For Panorama Studios International Limited

Abusek.

Abhishek Pokharna

Company Secretary Company Secretary